Lulu Bea's Blog

A beginning

So here it is! My venture into the world of blogging. What do I have to say? Hmm… not sure. All I need to know is this; it is going to be an adventurous journey, and that journey starts now. Right here. Conditions do not have to be perfect. Timing does not have to be ideal. You just need to start. The rest will fall into line at the right time.

As far as my Lulu’s Upcycling Loungegoes, I am in the middle of transitioning my website to another format, or to another service, or something or other… not really sure! Haha!! It’s all so confusing. So many options out there for selling one’s art. Ah well, not going to worry about it right now! I am excited about what’s in store, so I will keep that feeling of happiness as I muddle through the details that are involved with running a creative business. I’ll get there… I know it… so I’m going to enjoy the journey.

Let’s get this party started!!!

One comment

Leave a Reply

The (mis) Adventures of Leila Cook

Crafts, art, photography, books, cooking, family and Jewish stuff. And anything else that suits my fancy ;)

Daily Love with Mastin Kipp

From motherhood to entrepreneurship, walk the journey with Lulu through her upcycled world.

kelly rae

From motherhood to entrepreneurship, walk the journey with Lulu through her upcycled world.

Flora Bowley

Brave Intuitive Life

