Lulu Bea's Blog

We are…

I am amazed at all the negative self talk that we give ourselves – I am not good enough; I am not talented; I don’t deserve happiness. Where does it all stem from? Why do we think the sky is limited?? Those thoughts, those feelings, those self imposed limitations need to go. Goodbye! So long!! You’re no longer wanted here.

Replace the put downs with lift ups. You are beauty. You are love. You are special. You are happiness. You are worthy. You are amazing. Simply amazing.

You. Are. Limitless.

9 comments

  1. Lovely…your blog is off to a great beginning! Thanks for the word "limitless". I needed the reminder today, too! We all need this. Your writing is relaxed and inviting to the reader. You're going to be amazing at this, Lulu! from a fellow flyer…Jody.

  2. Hi from a fellow flyer!This is FANTASTIC! I know caps mean I'm screaming but I'm really not…just very excited about how great this is :)Say goodbye to the negative — you are awesome!Traciwww.artsyalbums.com

  3. What a wonderful word…limitless… I've often found it strange that I would never speak so negatively to someone as I often do with myself. The negative self talk is hard to overcome, but slowly I am working towards being kinder to myself.

Leave a Reply

The (mis) Adventures of Leila Cook

Crafts, art, photography, books, cooking, family and Jewish stuff. And anything else that suits my fancy ;)

Daily Love with Mastin Kipp

From motherhood to entrepreneurship, walk the journey with Lulu through her upcycled world.

kelly rae

From motherhood to entrepreneurship, walk the journey with Lulu through her upcycled world.

Flora Bowley

Brave Intuitive Life

