Lulu Bea's Blog

One Chapter Ends

And now this chapter has finished. Farewell fair store & studio. You treated me well, gave me so many experiences, and enabled me to meet so many wonderful people. Because of you, new opportunities arose. I’ll never know the end of your reach because you have shaped me into a new version of myself. As I vacuumed the floor, I asked myself “Why am I cleaning when I’m about to leave?” The answer was simple – Because I respect the space that allowed me to grow.

It was an honor, my friends. Thank you for all the love and support. You’ve shown me that the world is truly kind, and that we want the best for each other.

Please keep in touch to find out what’s next! You won’t want to miss it… it’s a life changer.

Lulu Bea

Lulu Headshot Small

Ignited Woman Life Coaching ~ Helping women to IGNITE their life and find true freedom in creating a life that truly inspires & delights them.

_____________________________________________________

Where else to connect with me:

Website       Facebook       Twitter       Instagram
Follow me on Periscope @Lulu_Beas
Sign-up for the newsletter and receive an inspiring, 20-card printable deck for FREE!
“I AM Affirmations”

 

2 comments

  1. Stacey

    Can’t wait to hear more about your new adventure. Even though I never did get a chance to step foot into your studio I have loved reading your blog and can’t wait for the next entry. You have a gift in writing;)

    Stacey

Leave a Reply

The (mis) Adventures of Leila Cook

Crafts, art, photography, books, cooking, family and Jewish stuff. And anything else that suits my fancy ;)

Daily Love with Mastin Kipp

From motherhood to entrepreneurship, walk the journey with Lulu through her upcycled world.

kelly rae

From motherhood to entrepreneurship, walk the journey with Lulu through her upcycled world.

Flora Bowley

Brave Intuitive Life

